If you choose to close your store, there are a few simple steps you’ll need to follow:
- Sign into your account at www.squadlocker.com
- Click on the white "Edit" button for the desired store
- Underneath the blue “Edit Products” button you’ll see a red “Close Store” button
- After clicking that button you’ll be asked if you’re sure you want to close the store, after you click CONFIRM, exit out of the window
- By confirming, this will move the store to the “Closed” tab on your Dashboard
Once a store is closed and in the “Closed” tab of your Dashboard, you will always have the opportunity to reopen it if you so choose. Closing your store will prevent your customer from placing orders and you will lose visibility of any order placed in the store.