Yes, you can do so to any of your closed stores. After you log in to www.squadlocker.com with your credentials, you’ll need to go to the “Closed” tab to find the store you’d like to remove.
Once you have located the store you’d like to remove, you’ll see it has 2 options, “Relaunch Store” and “Remove”.
By clicking the “Remove” button and confirming your selection you’ll fully remove the store from our system and the site. Refresh your page and the store will be gone from the Dashboard!
If you are only seeing the “Remove” button, that means that you currently have an open store. Be sure to check the “All” tab to see the status of all your stores.
Once you close your store, you will lose visibility into the order info for this store so please be sure to download the information prior to closing the store. You'll just need to click the "Download Order History" button above the order table.